Winnie The Pooh-The Complete Collection (4 Books)

This slipcase contains four wonderful Winnie-the-Pooh titles - Winnie-the-Pooh, The House at Pooh Corner, When We Were Very Young, and Now We Are Six.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603572685
Categories Bestseller, BX, BXOS, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) AA Milne
Publisher Dean
Pages 720
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 4.9cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.56 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.