Winnie-The-Pooh The Complete Collection (30 Books)

BX Price:
RM 299.90

RRP: RM 974.90

Savings: RM 675.00 (69%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Sold Out


product description

The full collection of glorious and enchanting tales from Hundred Acre Wood, the Winnie-the-Pooh Collection from the brilliant A.A. Milne is presented in a unique gift box. Featuring all of Christopher Robin?s exploits, these charming hardback stories are enduring literary classics that are bound to delight all ages. Packed full with the adventures of Winnie, Tigger, Piglet, Eeyore and the gang as they head off on an expedition to the North Pole and build a house for Eeyore. This box contains: 1. Winnie-The-Pooh and some Bees 2. Pooh Goes Visiting and Pooh and Piglet Catch a Woozle 3. Piglet Meets a Heffalump 4. Eeyore Has a Birthday 5. Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest 6. An Expotition to the North Pole 7. Piglet is Entirely Surrounded by Water 8. Christopher Robin Gives a Party 9. Eeyore Loses a Tail 10.A House is Built at Pooh Corner 11.Tigger Comes to the Forest 12.A Search is Organdized 13.Tiggers Don't Climb Trees 14.Rabbit has a Busy Day 15.Pooh Invents a New Game 16.Tigger is Unbounced 17.Piglet does a Very Grand Thing 18.Eeyore Finds the Wolery 19.Christopher Robin and Pooh come to an Enchanted Place 20.Pooh's Poems 21.Christopher Robin Returns to the Forest 22.The Spelling Bee 23.Rabbit Organises Almost Everything 24.It Stops Raining for Ever 25.Pooh Goes in Search of Honey 26.Owl Becomes an Author 27.Everybody Learns Something 28.The Gmae of Cricket 29.Tigger Dreams of Africa 30.The harvest Festival

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity