Usborne Picture Book Gift Set (20 Books)

The experts at Usborne are renowned for their brilliant books and this is a bumper collection of picture books to delight any child aged 3 or over.

All illustrated and retold especially for younger children, the collection includes a hand-picked selection of children's classics ranging from Anne of Green Gables to Wind in the Willows. It also contains fairy tales including Alice in Wonderland, Beauty and the Beast and Pinocchio.

Sure to be shared and enjoyed again and again, the books all feature eye-catching illustrations and are wonderfully evocative.

Titles in this collection (20)
-Jack and the Beanstalk
-Black Beauty
-The Owl and the Pussycat
-The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse
-The Magic Porridge pot
-Little Red Riding Hood
-The Tinder box
-The Wind in the Willows
-Noah's Ark
-Goldilocks and the Three Bears
-The Enormous Turnip
-Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
-Alice in Wonderland
-Old MacDonald had a Farm
-The Gingerbread Man
-The Story of Robin Hood
-The Three Little Pigs
-The Reluctant Dragon
-Anne of Green Gables
Product Overview
ISBN 9781474920926
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Picture Books
Author(s) Usborne
Publisher Usborne
Pages Varies
Format Hardback
Dimensions 25.5cm x 8.8cm x 26cm
Weight 3.82 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.