Ultimate Library Star Wars: The Clone Wars (20 Books)

Here in one exclusive boxed set is the complete Star Wars saga: George Lucas's remarkable epic comes to life in these best-selling novels. Get your child hooked on reading as they learn all about The Adventures in the world of Star Wars movies. Star Wars is a science-fiction film franchise of galactic proportions created by George Lucas and loved by millions all over the world. The saga is centred in a galaxy far, far away, and the films comprise the third-highest grossing film series of all time. It?s time to set the Millennium Falcon to light speed, ensure the lightsaber is packed and let The Force be your guide through this iconic galaxy. Star Wars - 14 Books 1.Death Star Battles 2.Join the Rebels 3.Feel the Force 4.Ultimate Duels 5.Darth Maul : Sith Apprentice 6.Obi-Wan Kenobi Jedi Knight 7.Battle for Naboo 8.Galactic Crisis 9.Star Pilot 10.Journey Through Space 11.I want to be a Jedi 12.Beware the Dark Side 13.The Story of Darth Vader 14.Epic Battles Star Wars: The Clone Wars - 6 Books 1.Forces of Darkness 2.Jedi Adventures 3.Yoda in Action 4.Ackbars Underwater Army 5.Planets in Peril 6.Jedi Heroes Each Book and every Page is vividly, beautifully illustrated with stunning pictures from Star Wars, it's an out-of-this-world read.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780241184844
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Editor's of DK
Publisher DK
Pages Varies
Format Slipcased
Dimensions 15.5cm x 9.5cm x 23.5cm
Weight 2.48 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.