Trouble At School

BX Price:
RM 12.90

RRP: RM 27.45

Savings: RM 14.55 (53%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

It's Bella's first day at her new school and, lucky for her, she's already got a best friend who will be in the same class - Magda! Bella is determined to make a good impression, but with Magda around, things don't always go according to plan. By the time she arrives, she's already drenched in yoghurt and marmalade, and things are about to get much, much worse. With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins with delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of Kes Gray's Daisy books and the classic My Naughty Little Sister.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity