46% off

Tombquest Book Of The Dead

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 32.95

Savings: RM 15.05 (46%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

For fans of Alex Rider and The History Keepers comes a brand new
epic Egyptian adventure!

Nothing can save Alex Sennefer's life. That's what all the doctors
say, but his mother knows it's not true. She knows that the Lost
Spells of the Egyptian Book of the Dead can crack open a door to
the afterlife and pull her son back from the brink. But when she
uses the spells, five evil ancients--the Death Walkers--are also
brought back to life.

An ancient evil has been unleashed. Mummies are awakening. New York
is overrun with scorpions. And worst of all for Alex, his mom
and the Lost Spells have both disappeared. He and his best friend,
Ren, will do anything to find his mom and save the world . . .
even if that means going head-to-head with a Death Walker who has
been plotting his revenge for 3,000 years.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity