The World Of Mortal Engines Collection (3 Books)

Mortal Engines is one of the greatest fantasy world's ever created. It is an internationally bestselling sequence of novels set in a blasted future where cities have turned predator. Fever Crumb, A Web of Air and Scrivener's Moon are the breathtaking sequels to the series.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781407152080
Categories Boxset, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Philip Reeve
Publisher Scholastic
Pages 0
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 6.1cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.71 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.