• The Sudden Departure Of The Frasers

The Sudden Departure Of The Frasers

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 55.90

Savings: RM 38.00 (68%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

My name is Amber Fraser. I've just moved in at Number 40, Lime Park Road. You'll come to think of me as a loving wife, a thoughtful neighbour and a trusted friend. This is a lie. When Christy and Joe Davenport are handed the keys to Number 40 on picture-perfect Lime Park Road, Christy knows it should be a dream come true. How strange though that the house was on the market for such a low price. That the previous owners, the Frasers, had renovated the entire property yet moved out within a year. That none of the neighbours will talk to Christy. As her curiosity begins to give way to obsession, Christy finds herself drawn deeper into the mystery of the house's previous occupants - and the dark and shocking secret that tore the street apart...Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jane Shemilt, The Sudden Departure of the Frasers is a Rear Window for modern times.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity