The Shakespeare Stories (16 Books)

Discover the world of Shakespeare with these brilliant retellings of sixteen of the Bard's best-loved plays. Providing an excellent introduction to Shakespeare for younger readers, this wonderful set with engaging illustrations is perfect for those over the age of 6 years. Shakespeare 16 Books Childrens Story Collection Set contain title Macbeth, A Midsummer Night's Dream, The Taming of the Shrew, The Merchant of Venice, King Lear, Julius Caesar, Much Ado About Nothing, As You Like It, Richard III, Othello, Antony and Cleopatra, Twelfth Night, Romeo and Juliet, Henry V, The Tempest, Hamlet.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781408344897
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Andrew Matthews
Publisher Orchard Books
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 9.2cm x 20cm
Weight 1.33 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.