The Samaritan

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 49.45

Savings: RM 31.55 (64%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

For fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly and James Patterson, THE SAMARITAN is the gripping new thriller from the author of THE KILLING SEASON. * A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK SPRING 2016 *When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered, LAPD Detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this MO before.A sadistic serial killer has been operating undetected for a decade, preying on lone female drivers who have broken down. The press dub the killer 'the Samaritan', but with no leads, the police investigation quickly grinds to a halt.That's when Carter Blake shows up to volunteer his services. He's a skilled manhunter who shares some uncomfortable similarities to the man Allen and her team are tracking. As the slaughter intensifies, Blake must find a way to stop it . . . even if it means bringing his own past crashing down on top of him.From the author of THE KILLING SEASON comes the thrilling new Carter Blake novel.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity