• The Mystery Series: Volume 1 (3 Books in 1)

The Mystery Series: Volume 1 (3 Books In 1)

BX Price:
RM 19.90

RRP: RM 62.90

Savings: RM 43.00 (68%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This first volume collects the first three stories in the series: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage; The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat; and The Mystery of the Secret Room.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity