-74%

The Incredible Dadventure

Holly's dad is an explorer, having amazing adventures all over the world, while Holly is stuck at home with her mum, her baby brother and the dog. Now Dad's on a new expedition and he'll miss her tenth birthday. She's not happy - until she finds out that he's planned a special treasure hunt, just for her. She has ten days to complete ten tasks - some silly, some tricky and some downright terrifying.

Maybe life at home isn't quite so boring after all.

The first story in the 'Dadventure' series, a perfect family story or read-alone for fans of David Baddiel and THE 13-STOREY TREEHOUSE.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781848125865
Categories BXOS, Children's Books, Newest Arrivals, Reading Books
Author(s) 20
Publisher Templar Publishing
Weight 0.165 kg

Subscribe