• The Hunger Games (3-book set pack)

The Hunger Games (3-Book Set Pack)

BX Price:
RM 49.90

RRP: RM 119.80

Savings: RM 69.90 (58%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Out of stock


product description


The Hunger Games Trilogy 

Book 1: The Hunger Games 
First in the ground-breaking trilogy. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.

Book 2: Catching Fire 
The second book in the ground-breaking The Hunger Games trilogy. After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district, hoping for a peaceful future. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out ... and the Capitol has decided that someone must pay. As Katniss and Peeta are forced to visit the districts on the Capitol's Victory Tour, the stakes are higher than ever. Unless they can convince the world that they are still lost in their love for each other.

Book 3: Mockingjay 
The final book in the ground-breaking The Hunger Games trilogy. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what' worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity