Snow Sisters: The Frozen Rainbow

BX Price:
RM 9.90

RRP: RM 32.95

Savings: RM 23.05 (70%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

The third in the Snow Sisters series. Three brave sisters must race to discover their magical powers and save their home and their parents from the evil Shadow Witch! Luckily, they have a brave polar bear cub and a cast of cute snowy animals to help them...

The Snow Sisters' magic is growing stronger, but every day the evil Shadow Witch grows stronger too. It's a race against time to find the magic of the Everchanging Lights...

In their third adventure, the girls rush to the mysterious Rainbow Pools. But the Shadow Witch is one step ahead of them! Faced with bubbling lava, can the girls reach the purple Everchanging Light before it's too late?

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Monique Dong, this magical action-adventure with real heart is perfect for fans of Frozen. The Snow Sisters series will have 7+ readers hooked till the final page.

Check out all the Snow Sisters' adventures! The Silver Secret, The Crystal Rose, The Frozen Rainbow and The Enchanted Waterfall.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity