• THE FIND-OUTERS: THE MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE MESSAGES

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Of The Strange Messages

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 38.45

Savings: RM 23.55 (61%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Farry, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

First published in 1957, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity