• THE FIND-OUTERS: THE MYSTERY OF THE STRANGE BUNDLE : BOOK 10

The Find-Outers: The Mystery Of The Strange Bundle : Book 10

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 38.45

Savings: RM 23.55 (61%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism. First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity