The Amelia Jane Collection (3 Books In 1)

Naughty Amelia Jane is back in this bind up of three classic storybooks by Enid Blyton - 'Naughty Amelia Jane', 'Amelia Jane is Naughty Again', and 'Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble'. In these hilarious stories, the terror of the toy cupboard, the rag doll Amelia Jane, has all sorts of exciting adventures.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603574764
Categories BX, BXOS, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Pages 119
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 3.0cm x 20.0cm
Weight 0.31 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.