Tales From Shakespeare (14 Books)

Take your seat and prepare to be transported to the time of William Shakespeare! He died 400 years ago, but he can still make your heart pound, skin crawl and legs collapse with laughter. Discover some of the world's best-loved plays in these brilliantly accessible retelling featuring Shakespeare's own dialogue and plenty of witty illustrations. Stunningly presented in a sturdy slipcase, this is the ideal set of books for children encountering the works of Shakespeare for the first time. Titles in the Set: Twelfth Night, The Tempest, Much Ado About Nothing, Romeo and Juliet, A Midsummer Night's Dream, The Merchant of Venice, The Tragedy of King Richard 3, Julius Caesar, Macbeth, Hamlet, King Lear, As You Like It, Antony and Cleopatra and A Winter's Tale.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781406371246
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books, Whateversary
Author(s) Marcia Williams
Publisher Walker Books
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 5.5cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.675 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.