71% off
  • Storm Thief

Storm Thief

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 51.90

Savings: RM 37.00 (71%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michael Grant, this darkly thrilling novel is a powerful blend of fantasy and science-fiction. Rail and Moa are two teenage thieves. Vago is a golem of metal and flesh. All three are denizens of Orokos, a city scoured by chaotic storms that rearrange streets and turn children into glass. No one can enter the city, or leave. Until one day Rail finds a mysterious artifact that may hold the key to the secrets of the city - and the chance of escape. And so begins an impossible quest. Get ready for a breathtaking adventure.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity