• Stink and the World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers Book 3

Stink And The World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers Book 3

BX Price:
RM 9.90

RRP: RM 27.50

Savings: RM 17.60 (64%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Ever wanted to know what the WORST smell in the world is? Super-sniffer Stink Moody is finding out all about terrible pongs in the third book in the series, perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, Captain Underpants and Mr Gum. Plus, look out for the illustrated "Stinky facts" at the end of each chapter - Stink knows just how to make science fun. When his class go on a field trip to the Gross-Me-Out exhibition at the science museum, Stink discovers that his nose has amazing sniffing abilities. Before long, he's set to go toe-to-toe in a stinky-sneaker contest! Will Stink's sneakers be foul enough to win the Golden Clothespin Award?

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity