Star Wars Sound Storybook Treasury

BX Price:
RM 29.90

RRP: RM 70.54

Savings: RM 40.64 (58%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


255 units available


product description

You'll treasure these charming story collections, packed with fun-to-play sounds that bring the action to life!The book contains 3 stories summarizing episode IV-VI. A New Hope - Luke Skywalker meets Obi-Wan Kenobi and travels into outer space to battle the villainous Darth Vader. The Empire Strikes Back - After the destruction of the Death Star, the evil Empire and Darth Vader search the galaxy for Luke Skywalker and the rest of the rebels.Return of the Jedi - After completing his Jedi training, Luke Skywalker leads the rebels for a final battle against Darth Vader and the evil Emperor Palpatine.39 sound buttons; some character voice possible and is all from the Star Wars movies. *This book may have minor shelfwear.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity