63% off

Star

BX Price:
RM 19.90

RRP: RM 53.94

Savings: RM 34.04 (63%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

Only 1 units left

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Every dream demands a sacrifice . . .

For Crystal Wyatt, growing up on a ranch in Northern California, Hollywood seems a million miles away. Bold, passionate and enchantingly beautiful, she knows her destiny is waiting for her.

But no one said it was going to be easy. Singled out for her devastating looks and captivating singing voice, Crystal soon embarks on the dangerous road to stardom. Her dreams are creeping closer, but then so are those determined to stop her. And when the darkest of scandals comes out, Crystal must face the challenge of her life.

An epic and romantic tale from one of the best-loved writers of all time. Perfect for fans of Penny Vincenzi, Lucinda Riley and Maeve Binchy

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity