• Signs Point To Yes: A Swoon Novel

Signs Point To Yes: A Swoon Novel

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 41.90

Savings: RM 24.00 (57%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Signs Point to Yes is an irresistible Swoon Reads romance from Sandy Hall, author of A Little Something Different. Jane doesn't like making decisions. Whenever there's a question, she turns to her Magic 8 Ball for answers ...Q. Should Jane take a summer job babysitting the siblings of her childhood friend Teo? A. Without a doubt Q. Will Jane's mum ever give her a break about college applications? A. Don't count on it Q. Can Jane and her sister Margo be friends again? A. Outlook good Q. Does Teo feel the same way about Jane as she does about him? A. Signs point to yes ...Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity