Shtum

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 49.45

Savings: RM 31.55 (64%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. A moving, funny and uplifting story of families and love. 'An unforgettable first novel' The Times * * * * *THE EBOOK BESTSELLER ABOUT FATHERS, SONS AND LOVETen-year-old Jonah lives in a world of his own.He likes colours and feathers and the feel of fresh air on his skin.He dislikes sudden loud noises and any change to his daily routine.Jonah has never spoken, yet somehow he communicates better than all of the adults in his life.Inspired by the author's experiences with his own son, SHTUM is a novel about three generations of a family learning to get along.* * * * *'A book with true heart and soul' Joanna Cannon'Whether you think Shtum is a novel about autism or about marriage (it's both, by the way), you will agree that it is, in the end, a love story infused with wit, charm, and a deep appreciation for the complex beauty of damaged souls.' Jonathan Tropper

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity