• Roald Dahl Collection Box Set (15 Books)

Roald Dahl Collection Box Set (15 Books)

BX Price:
RM 229.90

RRP: RM 543.68

Savings: RM 313.78 (58%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Sold Out


product description

With striking new jackets and a new slipcase, all adorned with Quentin Blake's timeless illustrations, this 15-book collection brings together all of Roald Dahl's classic children's novels. Stories that have shocked, excited, entertained and delighted generations of children, this great value collection includes the likes of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Matilda, The BFG and Fantastic Mr Fox. The iconic characters, hilarious settings and unforgettable storylines make this an essential addition to your child's bookshelf. Titles in this collection: Matilda Going Solo The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me George's Marvellous Medicine Fantastic Mr Fox The Magic Finger Esio Trot Boy Tales Of Childhood Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator The BFG The Witches The Twits Charlie And The Chocolate Factory James And The Giant Peach Danny The Champion Of The World

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity