*Pushing Perfect

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 47.66

Savings: RM 32.76 (69%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

A girl's quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History will devour this layered, ensemble-cast novel in which "twists and turns abound" (SLJ). How far would you go to be perfect? Kara has the perfect life. At least, that's what she wants everyone to believe. The truth is, she works hard to maintain that illusion. But when a moment of doubt leads Kara to do something risky--and illegal--someone sees. Before she knows it, she's drawn into an unlikely group of classmates, all bound together by secrets of their own. Secrets that are being used against them. Soon Kara is forced to confront how far she's willing to go to be perfect--and if that's something she really wants to be.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity