• Poems for a world gone to sh*t : the amazing power of poetry to make even 
the most f**ked up times feel better

Poems For A World Gone To Sh*T : The Amazing Power Of Poetry To Make Even The Most F**Ked Up Times Feel Better

by: Quercus Poetry
BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 80.96

Savings: RM 63.06 (78%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

DISCOVER THE AMAZING POWER OF POETRY TO MAKE EVEN THE MOST F**KED UP TIMES FEEL BETTER

A beautiful little book of short, simple, classic and contemporary poems to dip into, to make life feel better.

From Shakespeare and Shelley to Lemn Sissay and Kate Tempest, poets have always been the best at showing us we're not alone, however sh*t things might seem.

Funny, reflective, romantic and life-affirming - here is an anthology of poems to remind you to keep on looking at the stars: from that first 'what the f*ck' moment to empowering you to do something about this sh*t and ultimately realising that life is still beautiful after all.

Rediscover old favourites and find some new treasures - you might be surprised just how much poetry can help. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy, The Reading Cure and The Emergency Poet.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity