Percy's Chocolate Crunch

'The Thomas TV Series' contains 18 hardback storybooks with colour photographic images from the TV series. Written in clear and simple text, these books are perfect first storybooks for young Thomas fans.
Product Overview
ISBN 9780603562525
Categories BX, BXOS, Children's Books, Picture Books
Author(s) Rev. Wilbert Vere Awdry
Publisher Dean
Pages 29
Format Hardback
Dimensions 19.6cm x 0.7cm x 16.2cm
Weight 0.19 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.