Meet Aaron Wheeler, who just got a strange and new video game. One that sucks him right in. All alone, caught in a snowstorm, a howl comes from the nearby woods. This time, Aaron is playing for his life ...This is the fourth book in the series. The other titles are: Home Sweet Horror, I Scream,You Scream and Good Night, Zombie. Scary Tales are books packed with spine-tingling stories and illustrations that will chill your blood. Come on in ...if you dare!

Product Overview
ISBN 9781447246930
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) James Preller
Publisher Macmillan
Pages 112
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 0.8cm x 19.7cm
Weight 0.09 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.