My Ladybird Book Of 10 Bedtime Tales

Collection of ten traditional children's stories: Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, The Princess and the Pea, Hansel and Gretel, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, The Ugly Duckling, Jack and the Beanstalk and Thumbelina.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781409308355
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) LADYBIRD
Publisher LADYBIRD
Pages 256
Format Hardcover
Dimensions 11.2cm x 17cm x 11cm
Weight 0.58 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.