My Book Of Princess Stories

An enchanting and amusing collection of stories about princesses, with unexpected twists in the tales. These include "The Princess and the Unicorn", "A Dress for a Princess", "Where's That Girl?", "Too Many Princesses!", "It's Raining Cats and Frogs!", "The Prettiest Princess", "The Quest for a Kingdom", "The Lost Crown", "Oh", "Where is My Prince?" and "Living Happily Ever After".

Product Overview
ISBN 9781843228011
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Nicola Baxter
Publisher Armadillo
Pages 80
Format Paperback
Dimensions 21.8cm x 0.5cm x 28.1cm
Weight 0.43 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.