-71%

Mirror, Mirror: Cara Delevingne

Cara Delevingne, the voice of her generation, explores identity, friendship & betrayal in this powerful coming-of-age story. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars & Thirteen Reasons Why.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781409172741
Categories BX, Fic20, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Rowan Coleman
Publisher Orion Books
Pages 391
Format Paperback
Dimensions 15.5cm x 2.5cm x 25.0cm
Weight 0.53 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe