• Marvel Dk Reader Collection (15 Books)

Marvel Dk Reader Collection (15 Books)

BX Price:
RM 169.90

RRP: RM 486.53

Savings: RM 316.63 (65%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>



product description

Young comic book fans will love this cool 15-book collection which stars some of the world's best superheroes including Spider-Man, Iron Man and the X-Men. These specially designed early readers books - covering reading levels 1-4 - are filled with facts, stats and artwork that are age-appropriate for children aged 5 and over, and the books are bright and bold. They take a look at some of the Marvel characters' greatest battles, their evil adversaries and their amazing powers. Superhero fans will be fascinated as they learn how Peter Parker developed his powers to become the friendly neighbourhood Spider-Man, discover the story of the X-Men, meet the Fantastic Four and the Avengers - the Earth's mightiest heroes. With their run of hit films, Marvel continues to grow in popularity and these specially designed books will get fans reading as well as watching! Titles: Spider-man The Amazing Story, Spider-man Worst Enemies, Meet the X-Men, Avengers Assemble, Fantastic Four, Amazing Powers, Friends and Enemies, The X-Men School, The World's Mightiest Super Hero Team, Fantastic Four Evil Adversaries, Greatest Battles, The Rise of Iron Man, Spider-man's Amazing Powers, The Story of Spider-man and Xmen How it All Began.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity