Mariella Mystery: The Curse Of The Pampered Poodle

Mariella Mystery (That's me!) - totally amazing girl detective, aged 9 and a bit. Is there really a cursed poodle terrorising the people of Puddleford? Mariella and the Mystery Girls are determined find out. A funny, fresh new take on a detective story, packed with illustrations and top tips for budding detectives - perfect for fans of Clarice Bean and Dork Diaries.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781444008944
Categories Activity Books, BX, Children's Books, WBD
Author(s) Kate Pankhurst
Publisher Orion
Pages 144
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 1.3cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.19 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe