Magic Animal Rescue 4: Maggie And The Flying Pigs

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 26.96

Savings: RM 12.06 (45%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

From beloved author E. D. Baker comes the fourth book in her illustrated chapter book series featuring a spirited heroine and the magical animals and creatures she encounters. Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs -- but they're not so easy to deal with! Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her step-mother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's step-brother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly . . . This black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club. Look for the other books in the Magic Animal Rescue series: Maggie and the Flying Horse
Maggie and the Wish Fish
Maggie and the Unicorn And these other magical series by E.D. Baker: Tales of the Frog Princess
The Wide-Awake Princess
The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker
More Than a Princess and more!

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity