Magic Animal Rescue 3 Books In 1 (Maggie And The Flying Horse/Maggie And The Wish Fish/Maggie And The Unicorn)

Eight-year-old Maggie isn't like the other girls who live in the Enchanted Forest. She notices all the magical creatures around her -- like unicorns, water nymphs, talking horses, phoenixes, and more! When Maggie stumbles across an injured flying horse in the woods, she knows she wants to help. Thankfully, she finds Bob the Stableman, a caretaker at the nearby castle. Maggie becomes Bob's apprentice, learning how to heal all kinds of amazing magical animals. Can she prove she had the bravery and wits for this job? This bind-up includes the first three books in the delightful Magic Animal Rescue series--Maggie and the Flying Horse, Maggie and the Wish Fish, and Maggie and the Unicorn.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781681199344
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, Whateversary
Author(s) Baker, E. D.
Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Pages 118
Format Hardback
Dimensions 13.5cm x 3.0cm x 20.1cm
Weight 0.42 kg