I'm Going To Eat This Ant

BX Price:
RM 12.90

RRP: RM 44.95

Savings: RM 32.05 (71%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

There are so many scrumptious ways to eat this ant. Seared like steak or squished in a sausage ... sundried, salted or sliced ...
But watch out, anteater! While you're salivating, this sneaky ant has got an escape plan up its sleeve ...

Take one starving anteater and one slippery ant, and you have the super ingredients for a hilarious, stylish story.
Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Chris Haughton and Steve Antony - minimalist illustrations with tonnes of humour.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity