Lying To You

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 71.96

Savings: RM 54.06 (75%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

You think you know the truth about that night, but what if your husband is LYING TO YOU? When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made a shocking accusation. Mark maintained his innocence, but the damage was done. Karen Winter stood by her husband through everything, determined to protect her family. Now, ten years later, Jess is back. And the truth about that night is finally going to come out . . . A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and the BBC series Doctor Foster.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity