71% off

Lara Williamson Collection (3 Books)

BX Price:
RM 39.90

RRP: RM 139.90

Savings: RM 100.00 (71%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


25 units available


product description

Lara Williamson Collection - 3 Books Description

Three family dramas from a critically acclaimed author.

In A Boy Called Hope, Dan's life changes when his dad runs off with the lady from the chip shop. His sister is acting mean and he's not sure about his mum's new boyfriend... Eventually, he decides he's going to get his family back together - whatever it takes.

The Boy Who Sailed the Ocean in an Armchair finds Becket Rumsey setting sail on a journey of discovery; and Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy has Adam butters deciding to take his rightful place as a superhero.

These poignant, witty and thought-provoking novels from Lara Williamson deserve a place on every young reader's bookshelf.

For fans of authors like: Jacqueline Wilson, Frank Cottrell Boyce, Ross Welford

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity