15% off

Ladybird Read It Yourself Tuck Box Level 1 (10 Books)

BX Price:
RM 89.90

RRP: RM 105.29

Savings: RM 15.39 (15%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>


Only 5 units left


product description

Read it Yourself is a series of character stories and traditional tales, written in a simple way for children who are learning to read.

This box contains ten graded storybooks from Level 1. It is perfect for children who are ready to take their first steps in reading.

This Tuck Box includes below titles:

1. Little Red Hen
2. The Ugly Duckling
3. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
4. The Enormous Turnip
5. The Emperor’s New Clothes
6. The Big Pancake
7. The Magic Porridge Pot
8. Cinderella
9. The Three Billy Goats Gruff
10. The Princess and the Pea

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity