74% off

Jane Austen & Shelley In The Garden: A Novel With Pictures

BX Price:
RM 19.90

RRP: RM 76.28

Savings: RM 56.38 (74%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

Only 2 units left

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Amusing and life-affirming novel from renowned Austen scholar, and novelist, for readers of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine, A Man Called Ove, Saving Missy, includes interchanges with Jane Austen, and a Shelley twist. Celebrates how lives are made extraordinary through friendship, books, and new experiences -- at any age.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity