• I'll Give You the Sun

I'Ll Give You The Sun

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 55.90

Savings: RM 41.00 (73%)

NOTIFY
DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

Sold Out

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every-where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. From the author of The Sky Is Every-where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity