If I Was The Sunshine

BX Price:
RM 17.90

RRP: RM 80.96

Savings: RM 63.06 (78%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

A breathtaking picture book about the relationships we share from New York Times bestselling storytellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long in the tradition of The Runaway Bunny and Guess How Much I Love You.if i was the sunshine and you were the day i'd call you hello! and you'd call me stay if you were the winter and i was the spring i'd call you whisper and you'd call me sing... Through clever, thought-provoking verse and warmly evocative art, New York Times bestsellers Julie Fogliano and Loren Long explore the awe-inspiring nature of relationships, love, and connection.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity