-64%

Fish On A Dish!

Pip and Pickle are very peckish penguins. They want their dinner. So SPLASH! WHOOSH! SWISH! they chase after a fish! But this fish is fast and clever - and soon Pip and Pickle are in a spot of bother! Turn the shaped pages, peep through the holes and follow the dinner-time dash! A fantastic underwater adventure, peppered with fun little rhymes and interesting pages for little hands to turn. Perfect for fans of Petr Horacek and peep-through books!

Product Overview
ISBN 9781848691438
Categories BX, BXOS, Children's Books, Picture Books
Author(s) Jack Tickle
Publisher Little Tiger Press
Pages 18
Format Paperback
Dimensions 26cm x 0.4cm x 28cm
Weight 0.26 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe