72% off

First Term At L'Etoile (School For Stars)

BX Price:
RM 9.90

RRP: RM 35.90

Savings: RM 26.00 (72%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

We are the Willoughby sisters and we have a story to share with you about one of the most important things in the world - friendship.On the first day of term at L'Etoile, School for Stars, twins Maria and Molly. Fitzfoster meet Pippa Burrows who's won a song-writing scholarship to the school. The talented trio share the same dreams of super-stardom and become best friends. But will their friendship stand up against Lucifette Marciano's plans to wreck their chances and claim fame for herself? This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of Ballet Shoes and Mallory Towers.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity