Falling

This is a brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. It is perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson. A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong. Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son. Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out. Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds. 'Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head.'

Product Overview
ISBN 9780099588528
Categories BX, Crime, Fiction, Mystery and Thriller, WBD
Author(s) Emma Kavanagh
Publisher Cornerstone
Pages 336
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 2.6cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.3 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe