Ethan's Voice

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 37.10

Savings: RM 22.20 (60%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

Perfect for fans of Mark Haddon, David Almond and Jacqueline Wilson How do you begin to tell your story when you can't speak? Ethan lives on the canal. He likes it there. He can go to the pond and catch newts and minnows. He can learn everything he needs to know from books and from his mum. No one there laughs at him because he doesn't talk. Ethan can't remember exactly when he stopped talking or why. It is only when he meets Polly, a girl who has recently moved to the canal, that he begins to wish things were different.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity