Errol!

BX Price:
RM 14.90

RRP: RM 38.45

Savings: RM 23.55 (61%)

We will email you as soon as possible as the product is available again

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

From the bestselling author of Mopoke comes another hilarious picture book. Small penguin, BIG adventure. 1... 2... Errol always keeps his mum waiting. But one day, he doesn't get back before she counts to 3! Instead, he is whisked through the ice on a twisty-turny adventure through the North Pole. A wonderfully hilarious cautionary tale. Contemporary graphic illustration style, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity