• Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 3

Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 3

BX Price:
RM 19.90

RRP: RM 48.90

Savings: RM 29.00 (59%)

DONATION Generated with Avocode.<Path><Path>

SHARE THIS ON

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

product description

A fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This third volume collects stories seven to nine in the series: The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat; The Mystery of the Invisible Thief; and The Mystery of the Vanished Prince.

view more

Donate this book to your selected Charity