Enid Blyton: The Mystery Series Volume 2 (3 Books In 1)

This is a fantastic bumper volume of classic children's stories from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton. The Mystery series follows the adventures of 'The Five Find Outers' - Pip, Bets, Larry, Daisy and Fatty, as they solve the most unusual crime cases with the help of their dog Buster. Enid Blyton's crime-fighting child investigators have been firm favourites amongst readers of all ages for decades. Fans of The Famous Five and The Secret Seven should not miss this series. This second volume collects stories four to six in the series: The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters; The Mystery of the Missing Necklace; and The Mystery of the Hidden House.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405275699
Categories BX, Children's Books, Enid Blyton Collection, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Egmont
Pages 248
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 4.8cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.49 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.